Why?

27Nov06

So it starts…my first day of blogging on this blog. I have blogged before but never have been a regular. So WHY did I start now again?

Frankly I don’t know…but what the heck…its my blog and I can write and I will write. Actually what got me started is website. My website whyevolve.com got me to think, read, research and understand as to how can I optimize my website for search engines. I keep reading that AJAX and SEO are like water and fire…and since my website is majorly designed in AJAX…I had to find ways to successfully mix the fire and water.

I will continue to make changes and experiment with my website and keep posting on my experiences making the potent cocktail of fire and water. Ciao…right now I need to get back to getting things ‘rite for the site’ …hey by way…if you do feel you have something that will help me do get back to me…you never know…what can make a difference…maybe ‘just a thought!’



No Responses Yet to “Why?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment